Information - School Council

School council is the legally formed body that is given powers to set the key directions of a school. It is the major governing body of the school that, within DET guidelines, decides the future directions for the school and oversees the school’s operation.

Current School Council members are;

Kate Morphy
Donna Barrera

Scheree Mularczyk (President)
Taya Bartlett (Vice Prersident)
Carolyn Barnes (Treasurer)
Glen Lancaster
Adam Eales

Samia Townsend

DET Members
Erin Willy
James McGavisk
Rebekah Pelechaty

Community Members
Emily Moustafa (Vice Treasurer)
Vickie Ryan

School Canteen Tender

 School Canteen Licence

Canteen EOI