Information - School Council

School council is the legally formed body that is given powers to set the key directions of a school. It is the major governing body of the school that, within DET guidelines, decides the future directions for the school and oversees the school’s operation.

Current School Council members are;



Donna Barrera

Kate Morphy


DET Members
Erin Willey
James McGavisk
Rebekah Pelechaty
Glenn Lancaster (President)
Carolyn Green (Treasurer)
Taya Bartlett (Vice-President)
Vickie Ryan
Gerard Putker
Adam Earles
Jennyfer Siolo Lilo

School Canteen Tender



Canteen EOI